Day: January 5, 2014

  • Day 5

    What is occupying my thoughts? Darn it, it’s Monday tomorrow. Feeling anxious and rather emo today. Went grocery shopping. Went to go have a look at a second hand car for me. Spent the afternoon on my laptop. Surfing the internet. Not feeling too stoked. I am wishing life would turn out as I planned. My road…

  • Day 4

    Hello Saturday 🙂 Isn’t it lovely waking up at 08:00. Coffee while I watch the news. The morning starts off quite lazy. I make breakfast. An English breakfast. Spent most of the day in slacks. Took the dogs (three of them!) out for a walk about. But, really, just a poo down the road. My father got…

  • Day 3

    Friday, 3rd January 2014.. Why am I not excited that its Friday when I wake up for work. As the day went by, it was clear why I just was not amped.. 1. The bus driver didn’t hear the bell so he drove past my stop. Oh dear, I was having silent prayers that I…